Auro FoundationAuro FoundationAuro Foundation
Auro Technical School, Tororo, Eastern Uganda, Uganda
Auro FoundationAuro FoundationAuro Foundation

Board of Governors

  • Home
  • Board of Governors
Board of Governors

Our expert team members

Ocen Francis

Representative of old students

Athieno Elizabeth

Ms. Amollo Mary

Treasurer Parents’ Teachers’ Association

Mr. Okoth Peter

Chairperson Parents’ Teachers’ Association

Osuna Moses

Nominee of the local council; LC1 Pajwenda

Francis Odwar

Dr Dennis Zami Atibuni

Fr. Joseph

Mr. Daniel Mwesigwa

Opio Simon Peter

Vice Chairperson

Oguzu Evans

Chairperson BOG

Contact Us

For any inquiries relating to Whether you are a donations, volunteer or well wisher, Contact us with the details listed below

Office address:

Tororo, Eastern Uganda, Uganda

Call for help:

Uganda : +256 781 459 512
UK -: +44 208 123 1866

Mail for information: